Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Ernesto Muñoz - Campus Director (emunoz@responsiveed.com)

Elizabeth Camarena - Regional Director

STAFF

Karla Arias - Receptionist, CNP Coordinator (karias@responsiveed.com)

Hannah Bridgewater - Lead Teacher (hbridgewater@responsiveed.com)

Mayra Huerta - Testing Clerk (mhuerta@responsiveed.com)

Jared Jackson - ESL Teacher, English Specialist (jjackson@responsiveed.com)

Cindy Jones - Engagement Specialist (cjjones@responsiveed.com)

Virginia Morris - Registrar (vmorris@responisveed.com)

Blake Mathews - Instructional Coach/Intervention, Campus Testing Coordinator, Math Specialist (bmathews@responsiveed.com)

Marisa Medellin - Lead Teacher (mmedellin@responsiveed.com)

Jared Olivarez - Central Region Counselor (jolivarez@responsiveed.com)

William Padgett - Lead Teacher (wpadgett@responsiveed.com)

Maricela Riggs - CTE Teacher (mriggs@responsiveed.com)

Christopher Rivera - CTE Teacher (crivera@responsiveed.com)

Cindy Rutty - Lead Teacher (crutty@responsiveed.com)

Luis Sanchez - Lead Teacher (lsanchez@responsiveed.com)

Steve Tijerina - Lead Teacher and Science Specialist (stijerina@responsiveed.com )

Tyler Walker - Reading Interventionist (twalker@responsiveed.com)