Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Ernesto Muñoz - Campus Director (emunoz@responsiveed.com)

Elizabeth Camarena - Regional Director

STAFF

Hannah Bridgewater - Lead Teacher (hbridgewater@responsiveed.com)

Destiny DeSpain - School Health Professional (ddespain@responsiveed.com)

Rakel Esquivel - Instructional Support Aide (resquivel@responsiveed.com)

Sandra Henderson - Special Education Teacher (shenderson@responsiveed.com)

Catia Hernandez - CNP Coordinator and Aide (cahernandez@responsiveed.com)

Jared Jackson - ESL Teacher, English Specialist (jjackson@responsiveed.com)

Cindy Jones - Engagement Specialist (cjjones@responsiveed.com)

Blake Mathews - Instructional Coach/Intervention, Campus Testing Coordinator, Math Specialist (bmathews@responsiveed.com)

Marisa Medellin - Lead Teacher (mmedellin@responsiveed.com)

Virginia Morris - Registrar (vmorris@responisveed.com)

William Padgett - Lead Teacher (wpadgett@responsiveed.com)

Courtnei Robinson - PHS Regional Mental Health Counselor (crobinson@responsiveed.com)

Cindy Rutty - Lead Teacher (crutty@responsiveed.com)

Luis Sanchez - College, Career, Military Readiness Counselor (lsanchez@responsiveed.com)

Steve Tijerina - Lead Teacher (stijerina@responsiveed.com)